Mayor & City Council

 

Name Title Email Phone Term
Tom Blauvelt Mayor mayor@volentetexas.gov (512) 673-7234 2022-2024
Tony Ruff

Mayor Pro-Tem 

truff@volentetexas.gov

(512) 999-1257 2022-2024
Kit Hopkins Council Member  khopkins@volentetexas.gov (713) 569-1027 2022-2024
Wade Peikert Council Member

wpeikert@volentetexas.gov

 (512) 922-8492 2023-2025
Lisa Correll Council Member lcorrell@volentetexas.gov  (512) 970-0716 2023- 2025
 Mark Metro Council Member

mmetro@volentetexas.gov

   2021-2023